Subscription Approvals -- IJBST Journal Group

IJBST Journal Group -- Open Access -- NO Fees -- NO Processing Charges -- 100% Non Profit Initiatives

The IJBST Journal Group subscribes to the San Francisco Declaration on Research Assessment and the The European Code of Conduct for Research Integrity
The IJBST Journal Group Archive can also be accessed at


Free Subscription Access for Universities/Institutions for accession or download or provision of online/remote digital library access

Listed in chronological order of approval
Kindly click on links below to view Subscription Approval (in pdf format)

  1. Sree Dattha Institute of Engineering and Sciences, Sheriguda, Ibrahimpatnam, Greater Hyderabad 501510
  2. Urumu Dhanalakshmi College, Kattur, Trichy-19
  3. Govt  First Grade College, Channarayapatna, Hassan dist., Karnataka-573116
  4. Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur
  5. Chevalier T Thomas Elizabeth College for Women
  6. Government Arts College for Men (Autonomous), Nandanam, Chennai 600 035
  7. Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State, Nigeria
  8. Sultan Ul Uloom College of Pharmacy, Mount Pleasant,8-2-249 to 267, Road No.03, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500 034
  9. Mar Ephraem College of Engineering & Technology, Elavuvilai, Marthandam, Kanyakumari District, Tamil Nadu 629 171
  10. PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research, Neelambur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641062
  11. K. L. N. College of Information Technology, Pottapalayam - 630 612, Sivagangai District, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
  12. Sree Dattha Institute of Pharmacy, Sheriguda - 501510, Ibrahimpatnam, R R Dist., Greater Hyderabad, INDIA
  13. Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore- 641003, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
  14. K.L.N. College of Engineering, Pottapalayam-630612, Sivagangai Dt., Tamil Nadu, INDIA
  15. Lincoln University College, Malaysia
  16. Mahath Amma Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ariyur, Pudukkottai-622 101, Tamil Nadu, India
  17. Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kalady, Ernakulam. Pin-683574 Kerala, India
  18. Federal Polytechnic Bida, Niger State, Nigeria
  19. N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mira Road (East), Mumbai 401104, India
  20. Kavikulguru Kalidas Sanskrit University, Ramtek, Nagpur - 441 106 Maharashtra, India
  21. Sriram Engineering College, Veppampattu, Chennai - 602 024, India
  22. Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Mahal, Jagatpura, Jaipur - 302025 India
  23. Sree Dattha Group of Institutions, Sheriguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R. R. Dist, Hyderabad - 501510, India
  24. Sri Basaveshwara Institute of Technology, Medenur Gate, B.H. Road, Tiptur - 572 202, Tumkur, Karnataka
  25. Periyar University, Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem-636011, Tamil Nadu, India
  26. Senate of Serampore College (University), Mac House Complex, William Carey Road, SERAMPORE, Dist. Hooghly. Pin- 712 201 West Bengal, India
  27. Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University, Seminary Hills, Nagpur 440006 Maharashtra, India and its Constituent Colleges
  28. Indus International University, VPO: Bathu, Distt: Una, Himachal Pradesh, 174301, India


Free Institutional Subscription of the IJBST Journal Group

In continuation of our Free service to Society, the IJBST Journal Group is immensely pleased to offer FREE Subscription for the International Journals of the IJBST Journal Group (for Online Only Journals that are currently established).

If interested, Librarians/Officials of Universities, Colleges & Institutions may kindly send a request for Free Subscription of International Journals of the IJBST Journal Group for their Universities or Colleges or Institutions to

This message may be forwarded or shared.

IJBST Journal Group